I've removed the confidential information from the last post. The email that is received by TVWidgets-approved developers should not be shared with the forum as a whole. Thank you.
Robyn Tippins Community Manager, YDN
I was in contact with you sometime back and was sent the link to the forum. I had re-installed Firefox and deleted the forum bookmark in the process, and of course all the corresponding emails have been deleted as well. Is there a way I can receive the link again? Could I possibly send my username or email to you or someone else to receive the link?